Desktop View

Contribute To Help Keep Oklahoma RED!

Mobile View

Contribute To Help Keep Oklahoma RED!


Meet the OKGOP Leadership

AJ Ferate, Chairman


Shane Jemison, Vice-Chairman

Shane was a graduate of Oklahoma State University and Murray State College. At 28, Shane has been involved in volunteering in community and conservative causes since turning 18 in 2010. Since that time, he has been involved in over 300 state, local, federal, and national races and causes.  In 2019, he was named the Rising Star of the Oklahoma Republican Party. He is the youngest member of the Oklahoma Republican Party Central committee to serve in his current role. He also serves as the National Committeeman of the Oklahoma Federation of Young Republicans and the Chairman of the 2nd Congressional District.

National Committee Members