State Senator-District 2
Marty Quinn MQUINN@SHELTERINSURANCE.COM
State Senator-District 4
Mark Dean Allen MARK@ALLENRATHOLE.COM
Heath Eubanks
State Senator-District 6
David Bullard OKDBULLARD@GMAIL.COM
Erick P. Wyatt ERICK.WYATT@ME.COM
State Senator-District 8
Roger Thompson ROGER@THOMPSON4OKSENATE.COM
State Senator-District 10
Bill Coleman BILL@ETEAMRADIO.COM
Gary R. Lanham GARYANVIL@AOL.COM
Amber Roberts
State Senator-District 12
James Leewright SENATORLEEWRIGHT@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 14
Frank Simpson SENATORFRANKSIMPSON@GMAIL.COM
Joe Caudle JOECAUDLE77@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 16
Gary D. Caissie
Ed Crocker EDCROCKEROK@HOTMAIL.COM
Becki Maldonado
State Senator-District 18
Kim David KIMRDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Eric Tomlinson ERIC_TOMLINSON@YAHOO.COM
State Senator-District 20
Aiya Kelley AIYAMARIA@YAHOO.COM
Chuck Hall CHUCKHALLFORSTATESENATE@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 22
Stephanie Bice VOTESTEPHANIEBICE@GMAIL.COM
Bartlett Henry Ramsey
Leslie NesSmith LNESSMITH@CHIEFDATACOM.COM
State Senator-District 24
Darrell Weaver DARRELLWEAVERSENATE24@GMAIL.COM
Dan Belcher DANIELJBELCHER@YAHOO.COM
State Senator-District 28
Robert McKinney MCKINNEY.RK@GMAIL.COM
Jason N. Smalley JASONSMALLEY@WINDSTREAM.NET
State Senator-District 30
Lori Callahan LORI.CALLAHAN@ME.COM
Tim Haws TIMHAWSOKSENATE30@GMAIL.COM
John Symcox SYMCOX4STATESENATE@OUTLOOK.COM
Evan Vincent EVANVINCENTFORSTATESENATE@GMAIL.COM
Eric Roberts ERIC@ERICROBERTSFORSENATE.COM
Jeffrey Cartmell JEFFREYCARTMELL2018@GMAIL.COM
Erick W. Harris ERICKHARRIS10@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 32
John Michael Montgomery JMMOK16@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 36
John Haste JMHASTE@COX.NET
Dana Prieto DANA@DANASWEBSITES.COM
Bill Day BILLDAYCOM@GMAIL.COM
David Dambroso DAVIDDAMBROSO@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 38
Brent Howard SWOKESTATEPLANNER@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 40
Ervin Stone Yen YEN@OKSENATE.GOV
Joe Howell HOWELLDVM@AOL.COM
State Senator-District 42
Brenda Stanley BSTANLEY2020@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 42
Willard Linzy WILLARD.LINZY@GMAIL.COM