State Senator-District 2
Marty Quinn MQUINN@SHELTERINSURANCE.COM
State Senator-District 4
Mark Dean Allen MARK@ALLENRATHOLE.COM
State Senator-District 6
David Bullard OKDBULLARD@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 8
Roger Thompson ROGER@THOMPSON4OKSENATE.COM
State Senator-District 10
Bill Coleman BILL@ETEAMRADIO.COM
State Senator-District 12
James Leewright SENATORLEEWRIGHT@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 14
Frank Simpson SENATORFRANKSIMPSON@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 16
Ed Crocker EDCROCKEROK@HOTMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 18
Kim David KIMRDAVID@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 20
Chuck Hall CHUCKHALLFORSTATESENATE@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 22
Stephanie Bice VOTESTEPHANIEBICE@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 24
Darrell Weaver DARRELLWEAVERSENATE24@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 28
JASONSMALLEY@WINDSTREAM.NET
State Senator-District 30
John Symcox SYMCOX4STATESENATE@OUTLOOK.COM
State Senator-District 32
John Michael Montgomery JMMOK16@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 36
John Haste JMHASTE@COX.NET
State Senator-District 38
Brent Howard SWOKESTATEPLANNER@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 40
Joe Howell HOWELLDVM@AOL.COM
State Senator-District 42
Brenda Stanley BSTANLEY2020@GMAIL.COM
State Senator-District 42
Willard Linzy WILLARD.LINZY@GMAIL.COM