State Representative-District 2
Jim Olsen OLSENFORSTATEREP@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  3
Lundy Kiger LKIGER.KPI@GMAIL.COM
Eldon Dugan DUGANS@WINDSTREAM.NET
State Representative-District  5
Josh West JOSHUA.WEST76@GMAIL.COM
Josh Russell
Elizabeth Boney
Tonya Rudick rudick4rep@gmail.com
State Representative-District  6
Rusty Cornwell TRAILSENDSANCTUARY@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  7
William Leonard LEONARDOKHOUSE2018@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  8
Tom Gann TOM.GANN@GMAIL.COM
Carl Parson
State Representative-District  9
Mark Lepak MARKLEPAK@SWBELL.NET
State Representative-District  10
Travis Dunlap TRAVISKDUNLAP@GMAIL.COM
Judd Strom JUDDSTROM@HOTMAIL.COM
Michael McFarland MICHAEL8@HUGHES.NET
State Representative-District  11
Derrel Fincher DERREL@FINCHERFORHOUSE.ORG
Martin Garber MGARBER@CABLEONE.NET
State Representative-District  12
Nick Mahoney MAHONEY7308@GMAIL.COM
Kevin McDugle KEVIN@KEVINFOROKLAHOMA.COM
State Representative-District  13
Avery Carl Frix AVERYFRIX@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  14
George Faught GEORGE.FAUGHT@GMAIL.COM
Jon Shaw MR.JONSHAW@GMAIL.COM
Chris Sneed SNEED4HOUSE18@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  15
Randy Randleman KIDDOC2018@GMAIL.COM
Jeremy Warren JEREMY@SANSBOIS.COM
State Representative-District  16
Scott Fetgatter FETGATTERS@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  17
Bobby Cox RCOX6767@YAHOO.COM
Josh Hass JOSH@SFAGENCY.COM
Paul Marean MAREANFORCONGRESS@YAHOO.COM
Jim Grego GREGOCOWSRUS@HOTMAIL.COM
Marilyn Welton
State Representative-District  18
Jessica Cates Janes
David Smith smith3360.ds@gmail.com
State Representative-District  19
Justin J.J. Humphrey LIN845@WILDBLUE.NET
State Representative-District  20
Bobby Cleveland BOBBYLEECLEVELAND@GMAIL.COM
Anthony Mackey MACKEYFORHOUSE2018@SWBELL.NET
Tina Swayze SWAYZEFORHOUSE2018@GMAIL.COM
Jimmy Smith JALLENSMITH32@YAHOO.COM
Sherrie Conley SHERRIE.CONLEY63@GMAIL.COM
Delene Gilbert
State Representative-District  22
Charles McCall DU1270@GMAIL.COM
Ivan Richeson RICHESONFORHD22@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  23
Terry S. O’Donnell TSO@SAVAGELAW.CC
State Representative-District  24
Logan J. Phillips
State Representative-District  25
Shawn Howard HOWARD4HOUSE25@GMAIL.COM
Ronny Johns RRWJ9@SBCGLOBAL.NET
State Representative-District  26
Lucas Craig Cannon  
Dell Kerbs DELLKERBSHOUSE26@GMAIL.COM
Sterling Springer
State Representative-District  27
Jason Harris HARRISFORHOUSE27@GMAIL.COM
Justin Fletcher
Dave Spaulding DAVESPAULDINGHD27@GMAIL.COM
Joseph H. Blanchard JBLANCHARD517@GMAIL.COM
Danny J. Sterling COWBOYS.DS78@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  28
Zack Taylor Z_S_TAYLOR@YAHOO.COM
State Representative-District  29
Kyle Hilbert KHILBERT@LIVE.COM
State Representative-District  30
Mark Lawson MPLAWSON23@GMAIL.COM
Jake Rowland JAKEROWLAND16@HOTMAIL.COM
Kent Glesener KENTFORHOUSE@GMAIL.COM
Chuck Threadgill
State Representative-District  31
Barry Niles BARRYLNILES@GMAIL.COM
Rod Baker WRBAKERLLC@GMAIL.COM
Garry Mize GARRY.MIZE@YAHOO.COM
State Representative-District  32
Kevin Wallace FRIENDSOFKEVINWALLACE@AOL.COM
State Representative-District  33
Gregory P. Babinec BABINECFORREP@GMAIL.COM
Jason Shilling
John Thomas Talley
State Representative-District  34
Aaron Means AARON@DRAARONMEANS.COM
State Representative-District  35
Ty Burns TYDALE308@GMAIL.COM
James Winn
State Representative-District  36
Louise Redcorn LOUISE@SMARTEROKLAHOMA.COM
Jared Lemmons JARED.LEMMONS@OKSTATE.EDU
J Paul Ganzel JPGANZEL@GMAIL.COM
Jordan Lauffer
Sean Roberts REPROBERTS@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  37
Steve Vaughan BWROKLAHOMA@HOTMAIL.COM
Ken Luttrell LUTTRELL4REP@CABLEONE.NET
State Representative-District  38
John Pfeiffer JOHNC.PFEIFFER@GMAIL.COM
Casey McAninch CASEYMCANINCH@AOL.COM
Brian Hobbs
State Representative-District  39
RYAN MARTINEZ ELECTRYANMARTINEZ@GMAIL.COM
Denecia Taylor-Cassil CASSILATLAW@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  40
Chad Caldwell CDENID@GMAIL.COM
Taylor Venus TAYLOR@LCB.LAW
State Representative-District  41
Denise Crosswhite Hader DCH41OK@GMAIL.COM
Roxanne Pollard POLLARD@ENID.COM
Laura Griesel LALAE910@YAHOO.COM
Greg J. Ingle GREG.INGLE@HOTMAIL.COM
Charo Guillory
Karl Fahrenthold
State Representative-District  42
Allie Burgin ALLIEBURGIN2010@GMAIL.COM
Cynthia Roe CJOROE@WINDSTREAM.NET
State Representative-District  43
Crystal Duncan CDUNCAN1316@GMAIL.COM
Micheal Oglesby OGLESBYFOROK@GMAIL.COM
Jay W. Steagall JAY.STEAGALL@COX.NET
Max Martin
State Representative-District  45
Marc Etters
State Representative-District  46
Nancy Sangirardi NANCYSANGIRARDI@YAHOO.COM
Bryan Vinyard BVINYARD77@GMAIL.COM
Jason Eric Pedraza JASON@JASONPEDRAZA.COM
State Representative-District  47
Ramona Riley RRILEY4HOUSE47@GMAIL.COM
Lindsey Strader
Brian Hill BRIAN@IMPACTOKC.COM
Beverly Adams Badamshd47@gmail.com
State Representative-District  48
Tammy Townley TAMMYTOWNLEYFORSTATEREP@GMAIL.COM
Jason D. May JASONMAYESQ@YAHOO.COM
Brent Phelps
State Representative-District  49
Tommy C Hardin TOMMY.HARDIN1962@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  53
Mark McBride MCBRIDE.MARK61@GMAIL.COM
Toryn Hambright HAMBRIGHT.HD53@GMAIL.COM
Wesley Provine ALLTHINGSNEW@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  54
Kevin West WEST41@ATT.NET
State Representative-District  55
Todd Russ TODD@TODDRUSS.COM
State Representative-District  56
Charles Wells elect56cwells@gmail.com
State Representative-District  57
Harold Wright REWRITE@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Joy D. Smith
State Representative-District  60
Jacqueline Stevenson Smith JACQUELINE_SMITH26@YAHOO.COM
Rhonda Baker RHONDABAKERFOROK@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  61
Brad Raven BRAD@BRADRAVEN.COM
Colton Buckley COLTON@BUCKLEYFOROKLAHOMA.COM
Kenton Patzkowsky KENTONPATZ@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  62
Daniel Pae Dlpae95@gmail.com
State Representative-District  63
Tammie Reynolds TAMMIEREYNOLDS@GMAIL.COM
Jeff Coody JEFF.COODY@GMAIL.COM
Trey Caldwell TREYCALDWELL4STATEREP@GMAIL.COM
Leigh Alan Todd LEIGHTODD5919@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  64
Rande Worthen RAWORTHEN@ATT.NET
State Representative-District  65
Toni Hasenbeck TONIHASENBECK@ELGINPS.NET
Scooter Park SCOOTERPARK65@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  66
Brian Jackson
Emily DeLozier DELOZIER4HOUSE66@GMAIL.COM
Jadine Nollan JADINENOLLAN@COX.NET
State Representative-District  67
Jeff Boatman JBOATMAN@BOATSPLACE.NET
Scott William McEachin SCOTT@MCEACHINLAW.COM
State Representative-District  68
Lonnie Sims SIMS4OKHD68@GMAIL.COM
Nicole Nixon TANDANIXON@GMAIL.COM
Christopher A. Brobst BROBSTFORHOUSE68@GMAIL.COM
Karen Renee Wright MOWKRW@YAHOO.COM
State Representative-District  69
Sheila Dills SHEILADILLS@OUTLOOK.COM
Chuck Strohm CSTROHM314.POL@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  70
Carol M. Bush CAROL.BUSH@COX.NET
State Representative-District  71
Cheryl Baber 1999CHB@GMAIL.COM
Eric McCray MCCRAYE@GMAIL.COM
Mark Edward Kosinski
Ben Croff BENJAMIN.CROFF@GMAIL.COM
Beverly A. Atteberry
State Representative-District  74
Mark Vancuren MARK.VANCUREN22@GMAIL.COM
Bradley Peixotto
State Representative-District  75
T. J. Martí TJ.CAREFIRST@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  76
Ross Ford Ross.Ford@yahoo.com
Dean Howe
Shelley Brumbaugh
State Representative-District  77
Todd Blackburn TBLACKBURN4D77@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  78
Paul Royse
State Representative-District  79
Dan Hicks DANHICKSW@HOTMAIL.COM
Karen Gilbert KLGTULSA@COX.NET
Matthew Lee LEEFOROKHOUSE2018@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  80
Mike Ritze DRJMIKE@VALORNET.COM
Cody Coonce CCOONCE86@GMAIL.COM
Stan May SMAY@TULSAFIREFIGHTERS.ORG
State Representative-District  81
Mike Osburn MTOSBURN@ATT.NET
Melanie Spoon THEMFSPOON@GMAIL.COM
Bailey Huntsman
State Representative-District  82
Cobi Ceron CERONFORDISTRICT82@GMAIL.COM
Brad Martin BRADMARTINHOUSE82@GMAIL.COM
Nicole Miller NMILLER1122@ICLOUD.COM
Robert M Jernigan Jr RJERNIGAN356@GMAIL.COM
Brent Nyberg BNYBERG@COX.NET
Noel Tucker NOEL@TUCKERFOROKLAHOMA.COM
Brad Schmitt BRAD.R.SCHMITT@GMAIL.COM
Casey Satterlee CASEYSATTERLEE4OK@GMAIL.COM
Gregory Mead Mills GREGORYMEADMILLS@ATT.NET
Denara Manning MANNING2018THEVOICEOFHD82@GMAIL.COM
Travis Hays TRAVHAYS@YAHOO.COM
Kip Baird VOTEKIPBAIRD@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  83
Jason Reese JASON@REESEOK.COM
Paul Cason CASONFORHOUSE@GMAIL.COM
State Representative-District  84
Tammy West TAMMYWESTFORHOUSE@COX.NET
State Representative-District  85
Matt Jackson
State Representative-District  86
Rhonda Hopkins
David Hardin ADSOA1@YAHOO.COM
State Representative-District  90
Jon Echols JON@JONECHOLS.COM
State Representative-District  91
Bruce Fleming
Chris Kannady CLK@FYLAW.COM
State Representative-District  94
Jason Sansone JASON@JASONSANSONE.COM
Colin T. Russell
State Representative-District  95
Jack Beall Jr
State Representative-District  96
Lewis H. Moore LEWIS.MOORE@MOORE96.COM
Annette M. Williams
State Representative-District  98
Dean F. Davis DEANFENTONDAVIS@GMAIL.COM
Wesley Pratt WESLEYPRATTCONGRESS@GMAIL.COM
Scott Crane SCOTT.CRANE2018@GMAIL.COM
Bryan A. Howard fishcatcher1@juno.com
Jeremiah Herbert
Laura Steele
State Representative-District  100
Julie Roach JULIEROACHHOUSE100@GMAIL.COM
Marilyn M Stark
Paul Abner
State Representative-District  101
Robert Manger RMFORHOUSE101@ROBERTMANGER.COM
Rick Horner RICKHORNER66@GMAIL.COM
Tess Teague THESSALI.TEAGUE@GMAIL.COM
Mike Dickson